Act # 4

Hi all,

Act #4 in 40 acts of kindness is about connecting with those people around you that you might encounter every day but have yet to learn their name. Today’s the day to do just that. Strike up a conversation with that person in your building you you always take the lift with, or the baker who you buy your baguette from every morning, or your neighbour. Unfortunately I read this too late yesterday so missed the opportunity to get to know the lady who always serves me in the supermarket but that doesn’t matter. 40 acts has so far inspired me to incorporate these small but meaningful acts into my life and make a difference to someones day. 🙂 And I will find out my cashier’s name!

About mizzdublin

Originally from Dublin and living in Paris just over 6 months now. I'm a free spirit, have a contagious laugh and love sketching and writing and hope to do more of this in the months to come

Leave a Reply

